



Agencia para la Calidad Científica y Universitaria de Andalucía

EVALUATION COMMITEE FOR NON SUBSTANTIAL MODIFICATIONS (MNS)

COMMITEE 1

Position	Name	Surname 1st	Surname 2nd	University
President	Javier	Plaza	Penadés	University of Valencia
Secretary	Jordi	Campos	Díaz	Polytechnic University of Cataluña
Academic member	Izaskun	Álvarez	Cuartero	University of Salamanca
Academic member	Juan Antonio	Carrillo	Norte	University of Extremadura
Academic member	Mª Julia	Arcos	Martínez	University of Burgos
Academic member	Marta	Peris	Ortiz	Polytechnic University of Valencia
Academic member	Jaime	Marcuello	Servós	University of Zaragoza
Academic member	María	Calderón	Pastor	University Carlos III of Madrid
Student member	Victoria	Alzina	Lozano	Rey Juan Carlos University
Student member	Julio	Carmona	Blesa	University of Extremadura



COMMITEE 2

Position	Name	Surname 1st	Surname 2nd	University
President	Eva María	Blázquez	Agudo	University Carlos III of Madrid
Secretary	Mª Elvira	Larios	Fuertes	National University of Distance Education
Academic member	Luis	Carretero	López	Miguel Hernández University of Elche
Academic member	María José	González	López	University of Cantabria
Academic member	Alberto T.	Estévez	Escalera	International University of Catalonia
Academic member	Paloma	Moral	de Calatrava	University of Murcia
Academic member	Montserrat	Cabello	Muñoz	CEU- San Pablo
Student member	Minerva	Sánchez	Rivera	Jaume I University

COMMITEE 3

Position	Name	Surname 1st	Surname 2nd	University
President	Eva	Castro	Caridad	Santiago de Compostela University
Secretary	Ángel Manuel	Patiño	García	Castilla La Mancha University
Academic member	Elena Carolina	Díaz	Galán	Rey Juan Carlos University
Academic member	Javier	González	Benito	University of Salamanca
Academic member	María del Mar	Reguero	De la Poza	Rovira i Virgili University
Academic member	María Francisca	Jiménez	Herrera	Rovira i Virgili University
Academic member	Natalia	Abuin	Vences	Complutense University of Madrid
Academic member	Magdalena	Constantí	Garriga	Rovira i Virgili University
Student member	Mario	Herrero	Cervera	University of Barcelona
Student member	Gema	Gutiérrez	Peña	Rey Juan Carlos University