

Consejería de Transformación Económica Industria, Conocimiento y Universidad Agencia Andaluza del Conocimiento

Directorate of Evaluation and Accreditation

EVALUATION COMMITEE FOR NON SUBSTANTIAL MODIFICATIONS (MNS)

Position	Name	Surname 1st	Surname 2nd	University
President	Javier	Plaza	Penadés	University of Valencia
Secretary	Jordi	Campos	Díaz	Pompeu Fabra University
Academic member	Izaskun	Álvarez	Cuartero	University of Salamanca
Academic member	María del Mar	Reguero	De la Poza	Rovira i Virgili University
Academic member	Juan Antonio	Carrillo	Norte	University of Extremadura
Academic member	Marta	Peris	Ortiz	Polytechnic University of Valencia
Academic member	Jaime	Marcuello	Servós	University of Zaragoza
Academic member	María	Calderón	Pastor	University Carlos III of Madrid
Student member	Victoria	Alzina	Lozano	Rey Juan Carlos University