

## **APPEAL COMMITTEE**

FUNCTION	NAME	1st SURNAME	2nd SURNAME	UNIVERSITY/COMPANY/OTHERS
President	Montserrat	De Hoyos	Sancho	University of Valladolid
Secretary	M <sup>a</sup> Paz	Espinosa	Alejos	University of the Basque Country
Academic member	Inés	Aguinaga	Ontoso	Public University of Navarra
Academic member	Francisco	Hernández	Olivares	Polytechnic University of Madrid
Academic member	María Esther	Pérez	Corona	Complutense University of Madrid
Academic member	Miguel Ángel	Esparza	Torres	King Juan Carlos University
Student	José M <sup>a</sup>	Roswell	Bueno	University of Salamanca
Professional member	Juan Carlos	Piquero	Camblor	PRODINTEC Foundation